2019 USL League Two Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT WATCH
Thurs. May 16

Texas United

HOME 7:00 PM
Sat. May 18 Texas United HOME 7:00 PM
Thurs. May 23 Texas United AWAY 7:00 PM
Tues. May 28 Corpus Christi FC HOME 7:00 PM
Fri. May 31 AHFC Royals AWAY 7:00 PM

 

Sun. June 2 AHFC Royals AWAY 12:00 PM

 

Sat. June 8 AHFC Royals HOME 7:00 PM

 

Fri. June 14 Houston FC HOME 7:00 PM
Sun. June 16 Houston FC HOME 7:00 PM

 

Fri. June 21 Corpus Christi FC AWAY TBD

 

Sun. June 23 Houston FC AWAY 7:00 PM

 

Fri. June 28 Brazos Valley Cavalry FC AWAY 7:30 PM
Sun. June 30 Brazos Valley Cavalry FC AWAY 7:30 PM
Wed. July 3 Brazos Valley Cavalry FC HOME 7:00 PM

All home matches played at Clinton High School in Clinton, Mississippi.

All times Central Daylight Time.