2019 USL League Two Schedule


DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT WATCH
Thurs. May 16

Texas United

HOME 7:30 PM 2-0
WIN
WATCH
Sat. May 18 Texas United HOME 7:00 PM 7-1
WIN
WATCH
Thurs. May 23 Texas United AWAY 7:00 PM 1-1 DRAW
Tues. May 28 Corpus Christi FC HOME 7:00 PM

3-6
LOSS

WATCH
Fri. May 31 AHFC Royals AWAY 8:15 PM

 2-1
WIN

WATCH
Sun. June 2 AHFC Royals AWAY 1:00 PM

 1-1
DRAW

WATCH
Sat. June 8 AHFC Royals HOME 7:00 PM

 2-1
WIN

WATCH
Fri. June 14 Houston FC HOME 7:00 PM

3-1
WIN

WATCH
Sun. June 16 Houston FC HOME 7:00 PM

 2-0

WATCH
Fri. June 21 Corpus Christi FC AWAY 7:00 PM

 1-4
LOSS

Sun. June 23 Houston FC AWAY 7:00 PM

 

Fri. June 28 Brazos Valley Cavalry FC AWAY 7:30 PM
Sun. June 30 Brazos Valley Cavalry FC AWAY 7:30 PM
Wed. July 3 Brazos Valley Cavalry FC HOME 7:00 PM WATCH

All home matches played at Clinton High School in Clinton, Mississippi.

All times Central Daylight Time.